The gender-fluid line is founded by self-taught perfumer Patrick Kelly, and each scent has a unique, blended finish that's incredibly appealing. She was a founding Editor of CaFleureBon in 2010 and is thrilled to be back home. Thankfully, the saltiness is not amplified as in for example Profumum Roma Acqua di Sale and is closer to something we have already seen in Giorgio Armanis Acqua di Gio Profumo or Tom Fords Costa Azzurra. The iconic perfume and its longstanding influence could never have been predicted. The Off-Beat Scents Were Wearing Right Now. THE REASON TO BUY NISHANE PERFUMES:high-quality spin on the popular DNAs with an additional touch of Turkish perfumery brilliance.BRANDSVALUE FOR MONEY:9/10BRAND SCORE:ANISHANE WEBSITE:nishane.com. According to a description on Ulta, the perfume is "an uplifting fragrance. Of course, some of the most prominent notes are jasmine, musk, and a crisp, just-bitten apple. The Maison is guided by enchanting yet precise codes: purity, sophistication, timelessness and the boldness of a classicism reinvented. In Xerjoff and Casamorati releases, many have found their all-time favorite perfume because of the wide variety of fresh and oriental compositions. This scent is absolutely beautiful and is one of those fragrances that just gets better and better as it dries down. 10. Story of Acqua di Parma in their own words: Created in 1916 by the baron Carlo Magnani from Parma as his own personal Colonia, Acqua di Parma today is a symbol of Italian sophistication, discreet luxury, and craftsmanship that is inspired by its heritage and yet constantly evolving to always stay relevant and meaningful. My favorite fragrance from the house is Casamorati Dolce Amalfi which is a warm, spicy, and fruity explosion of monumental goodness, easily wearable in all seasons of the year. Purchasing via provided links/banners comes at no additional cost to you. Get the Dolce Lily Eau De Toilette for $82 at Sephora. On Fragrantica, almost 6,000 reviewers