Are you a dictionary? Do you happen to have a Band-Aid? You are astoundingly gorgeous, but I can tell thats the least interesting thing about you. Because baby, you make me wanna Beat It. If you are keen on your crush, do not let your shyness begin a conversation hamper your chances. I want someone to look at me the way I look at chocolate cake. Are you a fireman? Because youre the answer to all my prayers. You must be a very important textbook passage because seeing you is the highlight of my day. Hi, my name is (your name), but you can call me tonight or tomorrow. Im not photographer, but I can definitely picture us together. Im an amazing cook. If I had a star for every time you brightened my day, I'd have a galaxy in my hand. I just want you to know that when I picture myself happy, its with you! Because you are just my type. Youre so sweet; you might give me a toothache. 81. Do you happen to have a Band-Aid? We have some more resources for you. Do you like English Breakfast? Are you a bank loan? Are you related to Jean-Claude Van Damme? Do you listen to Jason Derulo? Are you feeling a little down? Because you have everything Ive been searching for. You know, I believe that honesty is the best policy, so to be perfectly honest, youre the sexiest man Ive ever seen. Dr. Carlos possesses a PhD in Counseling Psychology granted at the Interamerican University of Puerto Rico. But when you came along, you definitely turned me on. If you let me borrow a kiss, I promise Ill give it right back. I thought this was a (bar/restaurant/etc. Whats your favorite food? One night I looked up at the stars and thought, Wow, how beautiful. But now that Im looking at you, nothing else can compare. Interested in the pick-up world? 1. Your hand looks heavy. This is one of the best pick up lines for girls that you can use. Because you're the answer to all my prayers. because I think Im falling in love with you. There must be something wrong with my eyesI cant seem to take them off of you