This allowed me to plan my first long ride (42km). And to follow up on that, as I am an iOS dev. InReach Account Shop Garmin Technologys all-inclusive sales subscription plans. I have not been able to find anything that comes close. Despite the fact that Healthfit displays a status as an Apple Watch in your Strava activity details, this is a minor annoyance. And like you DC, I get it, costs have gone up and I like Strava enough that I want them to be around and be a strong viable company going forward. Select Training & Planning from the navigation bar on the left. This is to fool you into booking now before the price goes up again! It was with Paypal in November 2021. Youll have access to your premium until it expires, but it might get their attention if a bunch of people cancel, even if you intend to renew. 2 - Routes. I HATE social media The drama and BS just gets so stupid with some groups. I also havent gotten any email from either Strava or Apple detailing this increase. So there is no point really. This includes pricing. $99.99 CAD is about $75 USD, so the table makes it look like Strava is more expensive in Canada than in the US, when its actually the other way around. In effect, the cover-up became worse than the crime. Happy reporting. Im not very social media connected, and have thought of dropping Strava for Connect. The deal was 60 days free, then $80/yr (US). For others, itll be nothing. renewal notice last Oct. Wow, this was an eye opener. If you want to sync activity from the Strava Apple Watch app, you must restart both your Apple Watch and your iPhone. Its four weeks long, and its designed to improve your lactate threshold power and sharpen your climbing ability. link to digital-strategy.ec.europa.eu, Or to quote the actual Regulation Article 6: You may lose any routes or activities youve recorded using the Workout app on your Apple Watch after resetting your fitness data with Strava. This, all up, will be $79.99 per year. It is possible this all s